Emily Bex

The Medici Warrior Series:

Book 1 - The Blood Covenant

Book 2 - The Turning

Book 3 - The Medici Queen

Book 4 - Fall From Grace

Book 5 - Lorenzo's Rising

                                                     Book 6 - Per Sempre Medici


Emily Bex is an avid life-long reader, and a first time writer of the epic six book Medici Warrior Series. As she says, “Why start small?” She worked for over twenty years in marketing, developing ads and promotional literature. She figured if she could write creatively for marketing, then surely, she could write something about these characters rattling around inside her brain. 
She currently lives in Virginia, but has used her extensive love of travel, both foreign and domestic, to create the backdrop for her characters to play out their story.