The Renegade Series

Book Cover: The Renegade Series
Editions:Paperback - First Edition: $ 40.99
Size: 6.00 x 9.00 in
Pages: 942
Kindle - First Edition: $ 8.10
Pages: 942
ePub - First Edition: $ 8.10
Pages: 942


J.D.R. Hawkins’ three book Renegade Series describes the trials, tragedies, and triumphs of several families during the Civil War. With colorful settings and vivid descriptions, the series portrays life during a tumultuous time in American history. From the spring of 1861 until the end of the war in 1865, the characters in this family saga come to life, experiencing pain and suffering, as well as joy and jubilation. The Renegade Series is astounding in its imagery, and truly one not to miss.


eBooks individual retail total: $8.97                    Paperbacks individual retail total: $53.97

eBooks Book Set: $7.53                                           Paperbacks Book Set: $45.33











Box set of three books - $45.33